Travel and Tourism Leadership Virtual Summit.

The Covid-19 outbreak poses a serious challenge to the travel and tourism industry. In this regard, The Economist Events announces a summit of travel and tourism leaders “Can the industry bounce back after Covid-19?” which will take place virtually on May 20th 2020 at 3pm EEST (2pm CET | 8am EST). The summit will cover such topics as building resilience, the experience of past crises, sharing best practices, digital transformation, etc.

The registration is here: https://the-economist-events.events.idloom.com/travel-and-tourism-leadership-summit

All the news is here.